Grabbys 2015: And the winners are…

Yesterday, Metro Chicago was the scene of the annual Grabbys Awards. The award show, which boycotts everything and everyone without condom – and therefore wipes out a growing number of studios and performers, was hosted by Chi Chi LaRue and Honey West together with sexy co-hosts Billy Santoro, Boomer Banks, Jimmy Fanz, Ryan Rose, Tayte Hanson and Tommy Defendi.

This year’s Grabbys winners are:

Best twink performer: Liam Riley
Best newcomer: David Benjamin and Tayte Hanson
Best actor: Connor Maguire in Dirty Rascals (Naked Sword)
Best screenplay: Steve Cruz in The Tourist (Raging Stallion)
Best fetish movie: Foul Play (Titan Men)
Best versatile: Landon Conrad
Hottest top: Mitch Vaughn
Hottest bottom: Johnny V
Hottest cock: Rocco Steele
Best videography: Answered Prayers (CockyBoys)
Best group (3 or more): Mitch Vaughn, Brian Bonds, David Benjamin and Rocco Steele in Guard Patrol (Raging Stallion)
Best duo: Johnny V and Ryan Rose in Naughty Pines 2 (Falcon Studios)
Best all sex movie: Guard Patrol (Raging Stallion)
Best solo: Brett Bradley in #Leather (Channel 1 Releasing)
Manly man: Jesse Jackman
Performer of the year: Ryan Rose and Trenton Ducati
Best twink movie: Scandal at Helix Academy 2 (Helix Studios)
Best director: Jake Jaxson with Answered Prayers (Cockyboys)
Best still photographer: Gio
Best movie: Answered Prayers (CockyBoys)
Best web content:
Web performer of the year: Billy Santoro
Best video company site: Falcon Studios
Best live cam:
Best fetish site:
Best porn blog: Queer Me Now
Best supporting actor: Tommy Defendi in Dirty Rascals (Naked Sword) and Levi Karter in Answered Prayers (CockyBoys)
Steamworks fan favorite: Answered Prayers (CockyBoys) fan favorite porn star: Rocco Steele
Wall of fame: Dominic Ford, Nick Capra, Brandon Lee, (Fabscout) Howard

For the best coverage and photos of the Grabbys 2015, please check out Queer Me Now


The comments